ACS Medi 37th National Medicinal Chemistry Symposium


Scientific Organizing Committee


Dr Amjad ALI (Merck & Co. Inc., Kenilworth, United States)
Prof. Robert DEVITA (Mount Sinai Medical Center, New York, United States)


Dr Maria-Jesus BLANCO (SAGE Therapeutics, Cambridge, United States)
Dr Erin DIMAURO (Merck & Co. Inc., Boston, United States)
Prof. Carrie HASKELL-LUEVANO (University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, United States)
Dr Philip KYM (AbbVie, North Chicago, United States)
Dr Gina Xiaojing WANG (Genentech, South San Francisco, United States)
Prof. Lawrence J. WILLIAMS (Rutgers, Piscataway, United States)

Organized by

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsor

Copyright 2020 LD Organisation srl  |  rue Michel de Ghelderode 33/02 B-1348  Louvain-la-Neuve (Belgium)  Tel. +32 (0)10 45 47 77  |   |  VAT: BE 0464819842
Developed and powered by Antalys